All english blogs

Audio level with 8×8 LED matrix

If you want to build an audio application with the Raspberry Pi, you will find practical support with the un4seen.com BASS library. In combination with the TMS component for a 8x8 matrix, it can be used to design an interesting audio level display.

Weiterlesen

Coding for Kids

Those who have children and like to code, sooner or later got the question of how to get the children into it also. That can be a big challenge, because WhatsApp, Minecraft and Co. are hard to beat in interest of the children here.

Weiterlesen

Control you smarthome with mails

A smarthome offers a lot of possibilities. Today, almost everything can be interconnected in this context, providing more convenience, quality of living, cost savings and security. And if you want to access via the Internet, there are still some risks.

Weiterlesen

On/Off switch for the Raspberry Pi touch display

The 7 "touch screen for the Raspberry Pi is a practical thing for your own projects. But often there are problems with the screensaver. Sometimes the display is simply switched off when you actually want to touch it. Sometimes it is on when it should be off. Ways to improve and control this yourself can be found in this article.

Weiterlesen

TACTbox+

My media player enters the next level and becomes the TACTbox+. For the version of my daughter, it had to be a little more stylish - just teenies. How it looks and works now is described in this article.

Weiterlesen
  • 1
  • 2
Menü schließen

Audio Pegel-Anzeige mit 8×8 LED Matrix

Wenn Sie mit dem Raspberry Pi eine Audio-Anwendung realisieren möchten, finden Sie mit der BASS-Bibliothek von un4seen.com eine praktische Unterstützung. In Kombination mit der TMS-Komponente für eine 8x8-Matrix lässt sich daraus eine interessante Pegel-Anzeige bauen.

Weiterlesen

Garagentor-Überwachung und -steuerung

Hat man einmal einen Raspberry Pi in seiner Garage installiert, gibt es viele Möglichkeiten ihn zu nutzen. Mein Wunsch ist, dass mein Garagentor und die Garagentüre nachts geschlossen sind. Das ist aber mit Kindern nicht immer so einfach. Ein Smarthome könnte helfen. Wie das geht, erfahren Sie hier.

Weiterlesen

Schnelle Ideen in Workshops

Möchten Sie in Workshops in einer kurzen Zeit viele Meinungen abfragen oder Ideen einsammeln, ist es extrem praktisch, Teilnehmern nur einen kleinen Timeslot zu geben. Als Hilfsmittel dazu eignet sich perfekt ein Timer.

Weiterlesen

Smarthome-Steuerung mit Mails

Ein Smarthome bietet eine Menge Möglichkeiten. Heute kann fast alles in diesem Zusammenhang miteinander verbunden werden und dadurch mehr Bequemlichkeit, Wohnqualität, Kosteneinsparungen und Sicherheit ermöglichen. Möchte man von unterwegs über das Internet zugreifen, gibt es aber Gefahren.

Weiterlesen
Menü schließen